Mynydd Du

Fell and Mountain Running Club

AGM April 2022 minutes

Minutes supplied by Emma McWilliams. AGM Tuesday 26 April 8.30pm Present - Hannah Hopkinson, Emma Mcwilliams, Debbie Stenner, Ian Whistance, James Woodier, Rona Davies, Neil Co, Tom Mollekin, Tom Harrison, Andy Creber, Clare Patterson, Carl... read more

AGM January 2021 Minutes

Present Clare Patterson, Tom Mollekin, Tom Harrison, Emma McWilliams, James Scott, Andy Dickens, Rona Davies, Paul Colley-Davies, Terry Vaughan, Tom Harrison, Crispin Flower Apologies Andrew Johnson Chairman’s report Quick report, a... read more

AGM January 2020 Minutes

Mynydd Du minutes AGM 12th January 2020 Present Clare Patterson, Tom Mollekin, Stacy Mollekin, Bev Tucker, Paul Tucker, Hannah Hopkinson, Andy Creber, Harri Like, Neil Coe, Rona Davies, Paul Colley Davies, James Scott, Zoe Proctor, James... read more

AGM January 2019 Agenda and Minutes

Annual General Meeting 2019: Minutes Sunday 13 Jan - 2pm, after Grim Reaper Llangors Race Present Emma B, Stacey M, Harri L, Clare P, Tom M, Lou S, Llinos D, Rona D, Andrew D, Tim W, James W, Paul C, Ruth P, Neil C, Paul T, Andy C, Hannah ... read more

AGM January 2018 Minutes

The AGM was held after the Mynydd Llangorse Race. Races Helen Brown has offered to take on the black mountain fell race with the help of the club. Possibility of 2 new races this year. The Goodrich fell race could be brought back to... read more

AGM August 2017 Minutes

The meeting was held after the Waun Fach race. It was not recorded who was present/absent and whether any apologies were received. Chairman's Report Chairman Andrew Dickens thought that the club had a very good year, we had grown and all... read more

AGM April 2016 Minutes

The AGM was held after the Cribyn Race. Committee members present: Emma B (chair & wmns cptn), Rich J (mens cptn), Crispin F (web). Apologies: Dafydd (Treasurer) tied up with work and house renovating. Chairmans report The club seems to be... read more

AGM April 2015 Minutes

The meeting was held after the Sugar Loaf Race, April 2015. Minutes awaited. Interim notes from Emma Bayliss: About 20 members present. Dafydd John is now Club Treasurer, taking over from Naomi Law and Crispin Flower (who were... read more

AGM April 2014 - Minutes

AGM 2014 Abergavenny LC Emma Bayliss, Naomi Law, Ray Morgan, Richard Johnson, Mark Palmer, Rona Davies, Jan Richards, Stewart Thomson, Adrian Woods, Ricky McWilliams, Sean Taylor, Andrew Johnson, Anthony Chadd, ??? Apologies for... read more